savvyhost.blogg.se

How to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9
How to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9








I have been using PSP since X2, preferring it over the various Adobe competitors for usability and especially cost, each newer version I've tried just gets more glitchy and the new/upgraded tools are not necessarily value-added. It's really too bad, I was looking forward to using this program. I uninstalled everything with the name Corel from my computer. After a good hour, he informed me that this was a job for "Level 2" tech support. His attempts were almost identical to mine. I received a call, I allowed him to take control of my computer, I watched and understood every move he made. UPDATE: After several hours and several emails, I finally asked for the Tech support dept. I've had enough! No more trying to run this program, I un-installed everything Corel from my computer. After a good hour, he informed me that this was a job for level 2 tech support. His attempts of fixing the problem were almost the same as mine. UPDATE: after several hours of trying to open this program and several emails from the tech support, I finally asked them to call me on the phone, I eventually received a call from the tech person, I allowed him to take control of my computer to fix the problem, I watched and understood every move he made.

#How to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9 trial#

So, I can't really say if I like it or not, But because of the free trial being ok, I gave this a 2 star.

how to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9

I think in the future I will be careful of what I buy with the name Corel on it.

how to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9

I never had problems installing software/programs before. I eventually uninstalled the program and consider it a loss. no help there, I had questions but by receiving support by email is a very slow process in solving the problem. After many frustrating hours and eventually an email from tech support arrived.

how to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9

I went to Corel web support, selected "Chat" explained my problem, the chat person informed me that my problem required tech support, he generated a work ticket and stated that the tech support only communicates by email. I uninstalled the free trial and installed this Corel PaintShop Pro X9. I downloaded a free trial, it worked great.








How to remove green screen in corel paintshop pro x9